Your specialists for Big Bags, Sacks & Bags, Jute Products & Erosion protection Nets

Call us, we will be happy to advise you with no obligation!

+43 6246 722 73
Monday - Thursday
08:00 - 12:15
13:00 - 17:00
Friday
08:00 bis 13:30

Catalogue

Presentation video

Stock opening hours

Monday - Thursday
10:00 - 16:00
Friday
No acceptance of goods

Products

Big Bags
You are best off buying big bags from Relianz, the specialist with more than 25 years of experience in this field. Standard product range available off-the-shelf at any time. Would you like to order your ... 
Big Bag Rack Systems
Big bag handling must be done professionally or there is a great danger of accidents otherwise. For this reason, we offer certified storage systems for all kinds of application areas. In addition, the ... 
Bags and Pouches
We have sacks and bags available for you that are made of different materials, have various designs and come in different sizes for packing all feasible kinds of bulk goods. Whether paper sacks or paper ... 
Fruits & Vegetables Packaging
Mesh sacks in a variety of colours and sizes, single, shrink-wrapped or stitched, and on rollers for packaging machines. These are particularly suitable for packaging potatoes, onions, cabbage, leek, nuts. ... 
Firewood Packaging
Sack packaging for firewood, mesh sacks, heavy-duty jute bags and paper carrying bags that can also get a custom print, and even ventilated big bags for wood as well as a great variety of accessories for ... 
Jute Products
For more than 50 years we have been dealing with jute products and their various applications. Be it sacks, fabrics or yarns, as standard goods or custom made - jute products are more topical than ever ... 
Natural geotextiles
Natural geotextiles, felts, mats & nets are indispensable aids in the fight against soil erosion and in the renaturation after large construction projects. We offer you a wide range of jute nets, coconut ...

Ihre Spezialisten für Big Bags, Säcke & Beutel, Juteprodukte & Erosionsschutznetze

Rufen Sie uns an, wir beraten Sie gerne unverbindlich!

+43 6246 722 73
Montag - Donnerstag
08:00 - 12:15 Uhr
13:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Freitag
8:00 bis 13:30 Uhr

Katalog

Präsentationsvideo

Lager Öffnungszeit

Montag - Donnerstag
10:00 - 16:00
Freitag
Keine Warenannahme

Produkte

Big Bags
Big Bags kaufen Sie am besten bei der Sifor GmbH, dem österreichischen Spezialisten mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung in diesem Bereich. Viele Big Bags direkt ab Lager jederzeit sofort verfügbar. Möchten Sie ... 
Big Bag Lagersysteme
Big Bag Handling muss professionell von statten gehen, ansonsten besteht eine grosse Gefahr von Unfällen. Aus diesem Grunde bieten wir zertifizierte Lagersysteme für alle möglichen Anwendungsbereiche an. ... 
Säcke & Beutel
Bei uns finden Sie Säcke und Beutel aus diversen Materialien, Aufmachungen und Grössen, für das Verpacken aller erdenklichen Schüttgüter. Ob Papiersäcke oder Papierbeutel, Polypropylenbändchengewebesäcke, ... 
Obst & Gemüseverpackungen
Raschelnetzsäcke in diversen Farben, Grössen einzeln, verschweisst oder genäht, sowie auf Rollen für Abpackautomaten. Diese eigenen sich besonders zum Verpacken von Kartoffeln, Zwiebeln, Kohl, Lauch, ... 
Brennholz Verpackungen
Sackverpackungen für Brennholz, von Netzsäcken, schweren Jutesäcken über Papiertragtaschen welche auch individuell bedruckt werden können bis zu belüfteten Holz Big Bags und eine grosse Auswahl an Zubehör ... 
Juteprodukte
Seit über 50 Jahren beschäftigen wir uns mit Juteprodukten und den diversen Anwendungsmöglichkeiten. Seien es Säcke, Gewebe oder Garne, als Standardware oder auf Kundenwunsch massgefertigt - Juteprodukte ... 
Natürliche Geotextilien
Natürliche Geotextilien, Filze, Matten & Netze sind unverzichtbare Helfer im Kampf gegen die Bodenerosion und bei der Renaturierung nach grossen Bauprojekten. Wir bieten Ihnen ein grosses Sortiment an ...